So we visited Nana and Papa this afternoon. It was a short visit as we had to grab Mesjoo from the vet. Yes...I am a dumbass. I trimmed him too close on his behind, and I nicked his scrotum. Expensive mistake. $150. Mesjoo is alright so far, only 3 stitches. Made smoothies with our new Magic Bullet....not bad actually. Just waiting for my new favorite show to start, Combat Hospital. Dont know if I can keep my eyes open long enough to watch. Oh well....off to make bottles.
No comments:
Post a Comment